

# High Court of Judicature at Patna

#### STENOGRAPHER RECRUITMENT EXAMINATION, 2022

#### **NOTICE**

No.- 24/R&A Cell

Dated: 18th August, 2022

The final result for appointment to the post of Stenographer under Advertisement no.PHC/01/2022 for Stenographer Recruitment Examination, 2022 is being published alongwith this notice for information to all concerned. The candidates must take notice of following facts which have been taken into consideration for preparation of final result:

- 1. Total 275 candidates who had attained the minimum qualifying standard in the Computer Based Written Test comprising English Shorthand-Computer Typing Test, Multiple Choice Question based Objective Test and English Computer Typing Test as prescribed in the clause 7 (i), (ii) & (iii) of the Advertisement no.PHC/01/2022 were called for appearing in the interview.
- 2. The candidates who have attained the minimum qualifying standard in the interview as prescribed in the clause 7 (iv) of the Advertisement no.PHC/01/2022 have been considered for preparation of final result. The marks obtained by a candidate in the Computer Based Written Test alongwith marks obtained in the interview have been taken into consideration.
- 3. Candidates securing marks equal and above the marks secured by the last candidate selected in Unreserved Category have been placed in the Unreserved Category while other candidates have been placed in their respective category of reservation.
- 4. If two or more candidates have secured equal marks, the candidate securing higher marks in the written test has been placed above and if the marks obtained in the written test are also equal, then the candidate born earlier has been placed above.
- 5. The result has been prepared after following the 100 point roster-reservation policy adopted in the establishment of Court at the time of advertisement. The names of candidates are in order of merit and their category of selection is indicated against their names at Annexure-I.
- 6. The prepared result comprises 55 candidates under UR Category including 18 female candidates, 13 candidates of EWS Category including 01 female candidate, 10 candidates under BC Category including 01 female candidate, 12 candidates under EBC Category including 01 female candidate & 03 candidates under SC Category.

Out of total 93 candidates, 02 candidates of OH Category have been horizontally placed in their respective category.

7. The Cut-Off marks for each category is as follows:

Category	UR	UR- Female	EWS	EWS- Female	ВС	BC- Female	EBC	EBC- Female	SC	SC- Female	ST	ST- Female	ОН
Cut-Off	249.25	246.57	239.07	234.69	232.94		229.94		244.01	_		_	

- 8. A waiting list of candidates, at Annexure-II, has also been prepared in order of merit as per availability of candidates attaining prescribed minimum qualifying standard in each category.
- 9. Appointment letters of selected candidates shall follow through Speed Post/ Registered Post. The candidates are advised to keep visiting the Court's official website regularly for further details / updates.

By order of the Court



## Annexure- I

Final Result of the Stenographer Recruitment Examination, 2022 (in order of merit) - (Advertisement No. PHC/01/2022)					
Sl. No.	Roll. No.	Candidate Name	Category		
1	ST220404931	AYUSH KUMAR TIWARY	UR		
2	ST220405110	SOUVIK MAITY	UR		
3	ST220204033	PRASHANT DWIVEDI	UR		
4	ST220401860	PHALGUNI DHINGRA	UR		
5	ST220203620	DIVYANSH DWIVEDI	UR		
6	ST220204381	NAVYA CHAURASIA	UR		
7	ST220103382	ANUSHKA PANDEY	UR		
8/<	ST220203695	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	UR		
9	ST220702788	HARSHITA	UR		
//-10	ST220103512	AJAY SINGH	UR		
11_5	ST220100476	ALOK KUMAR VERMA	UR		
12	ST220203735	AYUSH TRIPATHI	UR		
13	ST220103498	ISHIKA SINGH	UR =		
14	ST220207278	ASHWANI KUMAR KHANGWAR	UR		
15	ST220405105	HARSH PANDEY	UR		
17	ST220100515	RISHABH MISHRA	UR		
16	ST220100292	SAURAV KUMAR SINHA	UR		
18	ST220201328	RISHAV KUMAR	UR		
19	ST220100045	ANURADHA KUMARI	UR		
20	ST220602575	PIYUSH YADAV	UR		
21	ST220502286	GAURAV KUMAR SINHA	UR /		
22	ST220102974	SIDDHARTH SAGAR	UR /		
23	ST220705961	ADITYA RANJAN	UR		
24	ST220203899	SANDEEP PAL	UR		
25	ST220201488	ANJALI SHARMA	UR		
26	ST220705845	AVINASH KUMAR	UR		
27	ST220206775	CHANDAN KUMAR	UR		
28	ST220502293	RITIK AGRAHARI	UR		
29	ST220203838	HIMANSHU SINGH PARGAI	UR		
30	ST220106203	SUPRATIM GOON	UR		
31	ST220106639	ADNAN ALI	UR		
32	ST220203621	ASMIT PRAMANIK	UR		
33	ST220304601	RAJ KISHORE	UR		

34	ST220100309	NISHANT RANJAN	UR
35	ST220207127	ASHISH SINGH	UR
36	ST220100467	DIVYANSHI MISHRA	UR
37	ST220207541	GAURAV KUMAR	UR
38	ST220100619	VIKAS KUMAR	UR
39	ST220505241	SHASWAT SINGH	UR
40	ST220402054	SHIVANI SRIVASTAVA	UR
41	ST220708968	VIJAY TRIPATHI	UR
42	ST220207033	ATREYEE MALLICK	UR
43	ST220605380	SACHIN KUMAR	UR
44	ST220201508	VAISHALI SINHA	UR
45	ST220301749	SHARUN MATHEW PULIVELIL	UR
46.5	ST220203624	AMIT KUMAR	UR
47	ST220100315	TUSHARIKA SINHA	UR
48	ST220702641	ANAND MOHAN	UR
49	ST220100052	VASUDHA KUMARI	ŪŔ
50	ST220200768	SHIVANK GUPTA	UR
51	ST220204054	KOUSHIK KUMAR DUTTA	EWS
52	ST220201485	AJAY KUMAR MISHRA	EWS
53	ST220103421	PRABHAT KUMAR	EWS
54	ST220705587	SURAJ KUMAR DUBEY	EWS
55	ST220204364	PRAKASH MANI	EBC
56	ST220505194	VANISHA SRIVASTAVA	UR-Female
57	ST220106382	LEKHIKA MADHURYA	UR-Female
58	ST220206725	SONAL AGRAWAL	UR-Female
59	ST220602424	SHUBHANGI PANDEY	UR-Female
60	ST220100369	KIRAN KUMARI	UR-Female
61	ST220106558	HIMANSHU RAJ	BC
62	ST220103489	MANOJ KUMAR	EBC
63	ST220103567	KUNDAN KUMAR	EWS
64	ST220203779	SAURAV SONU	SC
65	ST220206990	ABHISHEK KUMAR	SC
66	ST220207602	MD SHOAIB AKHTAR	EBC
67	ST220106571	DHARAMRAJ SINGH	BC
68	ST220106079	MURLI MANOHAR	EWS
69	ST220709017	ABHISHEK KUMAR	EWS
70	ST220207171	DAYA SAGAR	SC
71	ST220106139	SANKALP SONI	BC

72	ST220103568	ARCHANA KUMARI	BC
73	ST220204425	ALOK KUMAR	EBC
74	ST220702650	RAVI KUMAR	BC
75	ST220100509	NILMANI	EWS
76	ST220708973	SHAHNAWAZ BADAR	EBC
77	ST220204165	GUDDU KUMAR	BC
78	ST220702925	NIRAJ KUMAR SINGH	EWS
79	ST220204293	SUDHA KUMARI	EBC
80	ST220103248	HARSH RAJ	EBC
81	ST220201139	MAYANK RANJAN	EWS
82	ST220100223	PREMCHAND SINGH	BC
83	ST220103466	MD MAYNAZ HUSSAIN ANSARI	EBC
84.	ST220408065	SAURABH KUMAR	EWS
85_	ST220100250	NIRMAL KUMAR	EWS
86	ST220102954	ANNU KUMAR	EBC
87	ST220304664	AMIT RAJ	EBC
88	ST220307755	RAHUL KUMAR	EBC
89	ST220203845	SUNNY KUMAR	BC
90	ST220204277	SHUBHAM KUMAR	BC
91	ST220103024	NEHA RANI	EWS-Female
92	ST220100599	AMANDEEP KUMAR	BC
93	ST220103436	RAMESH KUMAR	EBC

Sd/-Registrar General/I/c

### Annexure-II

Waiting List of the Stenographer Recruitment Examination, 2022
(Advertisement No. PHC/01/2022)

Sl. No.	Roll. No.	Candidate Name	Category	
1	ST220103558	ASHISH KUMAR SHARMA	UR-Waiting	
2	ST220709022	SHIV PRAKASH SHARMA	UR-Waiting	
3	ST220106129	RAJORSHI KHASNABISH	UR-Waiting	
4	ST220103347	VIVEK TIWARI	UR-Waiting	
5	ST220106267	SHISHIR SHARMA	UR-Waiting	
6	ST220200832	SHASHANK TRIPATHI	UR-Waiting	

1 ST220207471 MANISH KUMAR EWS-Waiting

स्टिपेट ज्यत

Sd/-Registrar General I/c